Quick search for a doctor by specialty or full name
or
Make an appointment

Callback

In the medical center “BIOS” opened two new offices

Allergic diseases, diseases of the cardiovascular system, diseases of the respiratory organs, gastrointestinal tract, liver, gynecological problems, diseases of the endocrine system, skin diseases, systemic connective tissue, eye diseases, nervous system diseases, atherosclerosis, systemic vasculitis are treated in the department of efferent therapy. , viral diseases, in the pathology of the organs of support and movement, methods of efferent therapy are used in neurology.

The level of medicine in the country is also determined by the factor whether there is a transplant.

Marat Tokzhanov

At the grand opening of the new departments in the medical center “Bios” invited the head of the regional health care Asset Kaliyev and deputy mayor of the region Marat Tokzhanov. Marat Tokzhanov noted that Aktobe medicine is known not only in Kazakhstan, but also abroad.

 

Organ transplantation now Kazakhstan occupies one of the leading places.

I am witness that Aktobe medicine is known not only in Kazakhstan, but also abroad.

And the founder Saltanat Itegulova remembered how “Bios” began. “Our medical center” Bios “began with two rented rooms in the emergency hospital, two doctors and two nurses” , said Saltanat Itegulova.

These were the difficult 90s. We repaired the artificial kidney apparatus and worked on it. Our center decided to call “Bios”, which means life. From the first days we have entered night duty. We have received many patients with severe poisoning, someone poisoned with pills, someone accidentally used saltpeter. The patients were in serious condition, even in a state of coma they arrived, we pumped out everyone and put them on our feet.

Many years have passed since then. Now “Bios” helps people with renal insufficiency to live. Unfortunately, this disease is not completely cured. Without exaggeration, the artificial kidney apparatus allows such patients to live. Now the branches of “Bios” are located in Aktau, Uralsk, Kostanai, Pavlodar, the main center is in Aktobe. In all, 85 branches of the “artificial kidney” operate in all branches. “Bios” cooperates with doctors from Turkey, South Korea and other countries. In the city of Aktobe, 150 patients with renal insufficiency are treated by state order. In the medical center, people with allergies and skin diseases can also get help. Allergy in our days due to poor ecology is one of the most pressing ailments. Here in a short time will help get rid of the unpleasant effects of the disease.

Chief Medical Officer of the Bios Medical Center Kalamkas Zhangeldinova told about who will be treated in the new departments .

“The outpatient surgery center is built and equipped according to all standards,”  says Kalamkas Zhangeldinova.

The surgical unit is designed for us to perform parathyroid gland operations for our nephrological profile patients, install a peritoneal catheter (with hemodialysis – author’s note), do vascular approaches of various modifications. In addition, there are paid services for general surgery, it is proctology and urology. Vascular surgery is very relevant now. We have several vascular surgeons in our staff, there are visiting doctors who are well-known throughout the country, excellent in public health. In vascular surgery, we have a laser treatment, non-surgical. This method is used to treat, for example, varicose veins, today it is a very relevant disease. Vascular pathologies are treated by a new laser laserhead, all without surgical intervention. And in the center of outpatient surgery, all types of plastic surgeries are performed.

In the department of efferent therapy, modern blood purification devices, more than 500 diseases are treated here. Among them are chronic diseases, acute poisoning, infectious and industrial intoxication. There are various methods: ultrasonic blood cleaning, laser blood cleaning. The necessary method for a particular patient will be selected by a doctor. Some periodically come to the blood purification procedure for the purpose of prevention or rejuvenation. In the center of each patient is an individual approach, and our doctors are always in search of new effective methods of treatment. Efferent therapy is recommended for the prevention of diseases ranging from allergies to gout. So we want our citizens to take care of themselves. We do not care about the health of our fellow citizens, we want everyone to be healthy

On the opening day of the department, a guided tour of the clinic was arranged for the guests. All chambers are made for the most comfortable stay, the rooms are equipped with centralized air supply with air conditioning, so that it would not be hot in summer and cold in winter. You can talk for a long time about equipping the clinic, but its main wealth is the staff. Now many experienced specialists work in “Bios”, they are constantly being improved, they are assisted in this by master classes from well-known Kazakhstani and foreign specialists, and studies abroad.

Patients shared their feedback on treatment.

The patient arrived for treatment with Shalkar and shared the fact that efferent therapy allowed her to give up the oxygen cylinder. The condition after the 40-minute laser blood purification procedure has improved significantly, surprisingly, a lot has passed on foot, without pain. Improved well-being and sleep.

Another patient, who was allergic to even the smell of food (!), Had no effect after using numerous medications. For the first time in many years, only blood purification procedures carried out at BIOS “BIOS” gave sensible treatment for allergies. All this confirms the correctness of the treatment.

Didn't find the answer to your question?
Leave a request and our specialists will advise you

WordPress Lessons

Быстрый поиск врача по специальности или ФИО
или
Записаться на прием

Обратный звонок

В медицинском центре «БИОС» открыли два новых отделения

В отделении эфферентной терапии лечат аллергические заболевания, болезни сердечно-сосудистой системы, заболевания органов дыхания, желудочно-кишечного тракта, печени, гинекологические проблемы...

Уровень медицины в стране определяют так же по фактору есть ли трансплантация.

Марат Токжанов

На торжественное открытие новых отделений в медицинский центр «Биос» пригласили главу областного здравоохранения Асета Калиева и заместителя акима области Марата Токжанова. Марат Токжанов отметил, что актюбинская медицина известна не только в Казахстане, но и за рубежом.

 

По пересадке органов сейчас Казахстан занимает одно из ведущих мест.

Я свидетель того, что актюбинскую медицину знают не только в Казахстане, но и за рубежом.

А учредитель Салтанат Итегулова вспомнила, с чего начинался «Биос». «Наш медицинский центр«Биос» начался с двух арендованных комнат в БСМП, двух врачей и двух медсестер», рассказала Салтанат Итегулова.

Это были сложные 90-е годы. Мы отремонтировали аппарат искусственной почки и на нем работали. Наш центр решили назвать «Биос», что означает жизнь. Мы с первых дней ввели ночные дежурства. К нам поступало много пациентов с тяжелыми отравлениями, кто-то отравился таблетками, кто-то употребил случайно селитру. Пациенты были в тяжелом состоянии, даже в состоянии комы поступали, мы всех откачивали и ставили на ноги.

С тех пор прошло много лет. Сейчас «Биос» помогает жить людям с почечной недостаточностью. К сожалению, это заболевание полностью не излечивается. Без преувеличения, аппарат искусственной почки позволяет таким больным жить. Сейчас филиалы «Биоса» расположены в Актау, Уральске, Костанае, Павлодаре, главный центр – в Актобе. Всего во всех филиалах работает 85 аппаратов «искусственной почки». «Биос» сотрудничает с медиками из Турции, Южной Кореи, других стран. В городе Актобе по государственному заказу получают лечение 150 больных с почечной недостаточностью. В медцентре могут получить помощь также страдающие аллергией и кожными заболеваниями. Аллергия в наши дни из-за плохой экологии один из самых актуальных недугов. Здесь за короткое время помогут избавиться от неприятных последствий заболевания.

Главный врач медцентра «Биос» Каламкас Жангельдинова рассказала о том, кого будут лечить в новых отделениях.

«Центр амбулаторной хирургии построен и оснащаем по всем стандартам», говорит Каламкас Жангельдинова.

Операционный блок рассчитан на то, чтобы мы своим пациентам нефрологического профиля делали операции на паращитовидной железе, устанавливали перитонеальный катетер (при гемодиализе – прим. автора), делали сосудистые доступы разных модификаций. Помимо этого есть платные услуги общей хирургии, это проктология и урология. Очень актуальна сейчас сосудистая хирургия. У нас в штате несколько сосудистых хирургов, есть приезжие врачи, которые известны на всю страну, отличники здравоохранения. По сосудистой хирургии у нас лазерное лечение, безоперационное. Таким методом лечится, например, варикозное расширение вен, в наши дни это очень актуальное заболевание. Патологии сосудов лечит новый аппарат «Лазермед», все без операционного вмешательства. А еще в центре амбулаторной хирургии делают все виды пластических операций.

В отделении эфферентной терапии современные аппараты по очистке крови, здесь лечат более 500 заболеваний. Среди них хронические заболевания, острые отравления, инфекционные и производственные интоксикации. Есть различные методы: ультразвуковая очистка крови, лазерная очистка крови. Нужный метод к конкретному пациенту подберет врач. Некоторые периодически приходят на процедуру очистки крови с целью профилактики или омоложения. В центре каждому пациенту индивидуальный подход, и наши врачи всегда в поисках новых эффективных методов лечения. Эфферентная терапия рекомендована для предупреждения болезней, начиная от аллергии до подагры. Так мы хотим, чтобы наше граждане заботились о себе. Нам не безразлично здоровье наших сограждан, мы хотим чтобы все были здоровы

В день открытия отделения для гостей устроили экскурсию по клинике. Все палаты сделаны для максимально комфортного пребывания, помещения оснащены централизованной воздухоподачей с кондиционированием, что бы летом не было жарко, а зимой холодно. Можно долго говорить об оснащении клиники, но главное ее богатство – это персонал. Сейчас в «Биосе» работает много опытных специалистов, они постоянно совершенствуются, им в этом помогают мастер-классы от известных казахстанских и иностранных специалистов, обучение за рубежом.

Своими отзывами о лечении поделились пациенты.

Пациентка приехала на лечение с г. Шалкар и поделилась тем, что эфферентная терапия позволила ей отказаться от кислородного баллона. Состояние после 40-минутной процедуры лазерного очищения крови значительно улучшилось, на удивление много прошла пешком, без болей. Улучшились самочувствие и сон.

Другому пациенту, у которого была аллергия даже на запах еды (!), после использования многочисленных лекарственных препаратов не было эффекта. Впервые за долгие годы ощутимое лечение от аллергии дали только процедуры очищения крови, проведенные в МЦ «БИОС». Всё это подтверждает правильность лечения.

WordPress Lessons